Free $15.00 Itunes Gift Card


Hello Everyone, Wanted to let you all know that I will be giving away a 15.00 Itunes gift card! I will contact the winner for their email to send the code. The winner will be announced this upcoming sunday along with there video in the post. All you need to do to qualify is post a comment with a link, or the name and artist of a theme song you would want played when entering a room.

  I came across this beautiful piece of writing I could not have said this any better myself so I thought I would share it with you!

L.O.V.E.

Once you have found yourself
and accepted your aloneness,
then the greatest blessing is to share
the love that arises within you.
Each new moment presents
the richest opportunity to be loving.
And you can share love
in the simplest of ways.
Be soft and gentle.
Be caring and kind.
Be loving in an ordinary way,
without any sense
of wanting anything back,
Life offers you
the most precious gift.
The gift of allowing you
to be present and share love.
          -By Leonard Jacobson

My theme Song: =)

Now whats Yours?

This entry was published on July 1, 2012 at 6:04 pm. It’s filed under Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

15 thoughts on “Free $15.00 Itunes Gift Card

  1. Gustavo P on said:

    “Don’t tell me not to fly
    I simply got to
    If someone takes a spill
    It’s me and not you
    Who told you
    You’re allowed to rain on my parade”

    Don’t Rain on My Parade – Barbra Streisand

    Thanks for the contest! :))

    • Gustavo P on said:

      Hey! Did I win? *_*

      • Gustavo P on said:

        Oops sorry. Didn’t saw the comment below. Good luck y’all 🙂

      • Gustavo on said:

        I recommended to some friends of mine :))

      • Gustavo, your awesome =)

        This comment totally cracked me up my friend..”Hey! Did I win? *_*” HaHa Thank you for recommending this to some of your friends. xD it seems silly with an average of over 110 hits a week and 40+ followers that only a couple people commented.

        My 5 top pick will be listed on Sunday Inspirational Message along with a poll that I will leave open tell next Sunday for readers to decide the winner.I don’t know how decide on a single song with out being bias. You have my vote but I want to give all contestants a fair chance as well as get others to come visit my site and vote for the songs they chose.

        I sincerely appreciate your submission, and make sure you vote for you song in tomorrows post! Good luck my friend and thanks again for checking out my site 😉

      • Gustavo P on said:

        Hey! Thank you for the kind words XD
        But now I wish I hadn’t invited my friends, so I’d get more points. Please, delete Mariana and EmeGe hahaha

      • Gustavo P on said:

        They’d give it to me anyways.. 😛

      • Hey Gustavo, So hands down you win! xD what email address would you like me to send the code to? I will send you the code Sunday evening/night. Depending on how late I get back from the city. If you would be so kind to post a thank you on the most current post up, just to let other know the competition was legit and I do value my readers ounce you get the code ;).

      • Gustavo P on said:

        Thank you so much! As soon as next post gets published, I’ll write something there!
        My email is mg_p2@yahoo.com.br
        Thanks again for the contest!

      • Gustavo P on said:

        Just redeemed the Code.
        Thanks! I’m waiting for next post, so i can post it there too

  2. Who says, who says you’re not perfect
    Who says you’re not worth it
    Who says you’re the only one that’s hurting
    Trust me that’s the price of beauty
    Who says you’re not pretty
    Who says you’re not beautiful, who says?

    Selena Gomez- Who says

  3. Mariana on said:

    Hey, I just met you,
    And this is crazy,
    But here’s my number,
    So call me, maybe?
    It’s hard to look right,
    At you baby
    But here’s my number,
    So call me, maybe?

    Call me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

  4. EmeGe PeDois on said:

    Hit the lights!
    Let the music move you
    Lose yourself tonight, come alive
    Let the moment take you, lose control tonight

    Hit the Lights – Selena Gomez
    Good luck to everybody

  5. Latorya Mitchell on said:

    I have a little baby and I want to download baby song I am a good people love to help anyone I can

  6. Heyyy plzzx give it too me!!! I need it!!!

Comment:

