Perception


I feel as if I have nothing to gain by blogging except personal self accomplishment; It’s as if I am giving part of my legacy away. Though I face certain issues with my health that I shouldn’t at my age. It’s not what I want to be remembered for. So I try really hard to brush it off and push forward.  

 So thank you for supporting my blog it really means a lot. I may not post often but motivation and inspiration are not the same as creativity. Yet despite everything my eyes have touched, I lack the ability to force my mind to create outside of its own will.

I want to make a difference in this world like everyone great before me. So maybe I am off to a bad start but, being the nice guy often gets you taken advantage of.

However, there is power in not saying the words that could be said. And sometimes the greatest stories have the fewest words. I may only be 23, and when I was ten; I figured by now I would have ruled the world. However I have more questions than death can answer.

 So maybe I am just a total dork, who worries about love more than life. Or the battles inside my head more than the obvious larger precedences within the world. Yet my reflection is something I will only see; Everyone else will see me for who I really am. 

Picture by ~DarknessSpirit
Life, Love, Philosophy and a Degree in Broken Hearts

This entry was published on July 3, 2013 at 2:28 am. It’s filed under Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Perception

  1. good
    share yourself
    be yourself

    just be

Comment:

