The Future


Sign up to get emails updates of upcoming sessions. There is no account required if you just want to stop by during a session/livestream. Thank your for your time; I appreciate anyone who has supported me as a artist and those of you who help make it possible for me to do what I love. My goal and hope is that I can give back to you through my work and the life that I leave behind.

Live Painting sessions: Click Here
Twitter: @holeinthefabric

This entry was published on October 3, 2013 at 3:44 am. It’s filed under Art, Blogging, Memories from the past revealed, Poems, Short Stories, Strictly Inspirational, Weekly updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment:

